Blaqverse Unveils New EP ‘Still No Release Date’

Blaqverse will be releasing an EP on Sunday 22 March 2020 and it will be available on all digital stores.

The EP is currently available for pre-save/pre-add on Spotify, Apple Music and Deezer on the link below.


The EP is titled: Still No Release Date (@SNRDverse)

Blaqverse Social Media: @blaqverse


The EP consists of 6 songs which are all original compositions from producers within East London and Eastern Cape. 

The project is the rendition of a bigger mixtape which Blaqverse released for free, the bigger project attained mass appeal from his audience and had over 15k downloads and over 10k streams recorded. 

This EP will only be available on stores and Blaqverse hopes the success of the previous project will propel this EP to a new audience in South Africa and the rest of the world for him.  

Track List:

1) 5FM Freestyle
2) Get Out My Way
3) Low Life
4) Bounce
5) I Didn’t Do It
6) Underdog Dreams (Ft. Cyberclone)

Music video for Underdog Dreams: 

You May Also Like